top of page
Church Candles

2023 Services

 

Spiritualist Churches are the lifeblood of my religion and have been transformative for me on my own spiritual journey. 

This was where I first realised I was a medium - when I first began to attend when I was 16 years old with my Mother back in 1991 and was to prove life changing for me.  I have loved them ever since.  

This page will show my upcoming services for 2023.

 

I am proud to be a certificate holder of the Spiritualist National Union in Speaking, Demonstrating and Teaching (CSNU).

  • Sunday 8th January 6pm - Chester-Le-St SNU Church

  • Sunday 15th January  6.30 pm - Philadelphia SNU Church

  • Tuesday 25th January 7pm - Sunderland SNU Church

  • Sunday  29th January 6pm-  Horden Friendship Centre 6pm  

  • Sunday 5th February 6pm - Craghead Spiritualist Church

  • Tuesday 7th February 7pm - Willington SNU Church 

  • Tuesday 21st February 7pm - Seaham SNU Church 

  • Sunday 19th March 6pm - North Shields SNU Church 

  • Sunday 7th May 6pm - Ashington SNU Church 

  • Wednesday 14th June 7pm Ashington SNU Church

  • Thursday 22nd June 7pm - Middlesbrough SNU Church

  • Tuesday 11th July7pm Seaham SNU Church 

  • Sunday 24th September 6.30pm - Middlesbrough SNU Church

  • Thursday 28th September - Billingham SNU Church 

  • Sunday 15th October 6.30pm - Philadelphia SNU Church

  • Sunday 22nd October 6pm  Ashington SNU Church

  • Sunday 5th November 6.30pm - Heaton and Byker SNU Church 

  • Sunday 12th November 6pm -  Horden Friendship Centre 

  • Sunday 10th December 6pm - Craghead SNU Church 

Debra Chalmers  Spiritual Medium

bottom of page